Events

Wednesday, August 4, 2021

12:00PM

READING WEDNESDAY

Community Recreation

Thursday, August 5, 2021

5:00PM

Mongolian BBQ Thursdays

Mirage Club

This event repeats every week on Thursday

Wednesday, August 11, 2021

12:00PM

READING WEDNESDAY

Community Recreation

Wednesday, August 18, 2021

12:00PM

READING WEDNESDAY

Community Recreation

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

12:00PM

READING WEDNESDAY

Community Recreation

Wednesday, September 1, 2021

12:00PM

READING WEDNESDAY

Community Recreation

Wednesday, September 8, 2021

12:00PM

READING WEDNESDAY

Community Recreation

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

12:00PM

READING WEDNESDAY

Community Recreation

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

12:00PM

READING WEDNESDAY

Community Recreation

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

12:00PM

READING WEDNESDAY

Community Recreation

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

12:00PM

READING WEDNESDAY

Community Recreation

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

12:00PM

READING WEDNESDAY

Community Recreation

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

12:00PM

READING WEDNESDAY

Community Recreation

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

12:00PM

READING WEDNESDAY

Community Recreation

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

12:00PM

READING WEDNESDAY

Community Recreation

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

12:00PM

READING WEDNESDAY

Community Recreation

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

12:00PM

READING WEDNESDAY

Community Recreation

Wednesday, November 24, 2021

12:00PM

READING WEDNESDAY

Community Recreation

Wednesday, December 1, 2021

12:00PM

READING WEDNESDAY

Community Recreation

Wednesday, December 8, 2021

12:00PM

READING WEDNESDAY

Community Recreation

 

image-description

Relocating to the Southwest?

Moves can be stressful. We’ve gathered some important information for you to ease the transition.

image-description

Facility Directory

Use the directory to quickly locate a facility’s building or phone number and their hours of operation.

image-description

Feedback

Break the ICE! Tell us how we’re doing. Rate your experience at our facilities.

image-description

About Us

Learn more about Fleet & Family Readiness Programs and services.

image-description

Contact Us

Have a question, comment or feedback on our website, let us know.

image-description

Sponsorships

Partner with Navy MWR to enhance events for our military community while gaining valuable promotional benefits for your business.

image-description

Movies

MWR movie theaters are open to all active duty, reservists, retirees, dependents, DoD civilians, their sponsored guests, and individual contractors. Come one, come all... just come hungry! That's how we keep our movies FREE!

image-description

Tickets

Discount tickets to most Southern California attractions are available at special prices just for the military. Roller coasters, water slides and live entertainment venues are just a few of the ticket offerings.

image-description

Job Opportunities

Join our team! Check out our current Fleet & Family Readiness job openings.