Events

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

12:00PM

READING WEDNESDAY

Community Recreation

Thursday, May 20, 2021

11:00AM

HOMEMADE TOSTADAS

Community Recreation

Monday, May 24, 2021

2:00PM

SUMMER READING KICK-OFF

Community Recreation

2:00PM

[CLONE] SUMMER READING KICK-OFF

Community Recreation

Wednesday, May 26, 2021

12:00PM

READING WEDNESDAY

Community Recreation

Thursday, May 27, 2021

5:00PM

(LIBERTY) THROW BACK THURSDAY MOVIE IN THE THEATER

NAF El Centro Base Theater

Wednesday, June 2, 2021

12:00PM

READING WEDNESDAY

Community Recreation

Wednesday, June 9, 2021

12:00PM

READING WEDNESDAY

Community Recreation

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

12:00PM

READING WEDNESDAY

Community Recreation

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

12:00PM

READING WEDNESDAY

Community Recreation

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

12:00PM

READING WEDNESDAY

Community Recreation

Wednesday, July 7, 2021

12:00PM

READING WEDNESDAY

Community Recreation

Wednesday, July 14, 2021

12:00PM

READING WEDNESDAY

Community Recreation

Wednesday, July 21, 2021

12:00PM

READING WEDNESDAY

Community Recreation

Wednesday, July 28, 2021

12:00PM

READING WEDNESDAY

Community Recreation

Wednesday, August 4, 2021

12:00PM

READING WEDNESDAY

Community Recreation

Wednesday, August 11, 2021

12:00PM

READING WEDNESDAY

Community Recreation

Wednesday, August 18, 2021

12:00PM

READING WEDNESDAY

Community Recreation

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

12:00PM

READING WEDNESDAY

Community Recreation

Wednesday, September 1, 2021

12:00PM

READING WEDNESDAY

Community Recreation

 

image-description

Relocating to the Southwest?

Moves can be stressful. We’ve gathered some important information for you to ease the transition.

image-description

Facility Directory

Use the directory to quickly locate a facility’s building or phone number and their hours of operation.

image-description

Feedback

Break the ICE! Tell us how we’re doing. Rate your experience at our facilities.

image-description

About Us

Learn more about Fleet & Family Readiness Programs and services.

image-description

Contact Us

Have a question, comment or feedback on our website, let us know.

image-description

Sponsorships

Partner with Navy MWR to enhance events for our military community while gaining valuable promotional benefits for your business.

image-description

Movies

MWR movie theaters are open to all active duty, reservists, retirees, dependents, DoD civilians, their sponsored guests, and individual contractors. Come one, come all... just come hungry! That's how we keep our movies FREE!

image-description

Tickets

Discount tickets to most Southern California attractions are available at special prices just for the military. Roller coasters, water slides and live entertainment venues are just a few of the ticket offerings.

image-description

Job Opportunities

Join our team! Check out our current Fleet & Family Readiness job openings.