Navy Fitness Center

The goal of the Navy Fitness Program is to create "Fitness for Life" for the entire Navy population, including active duty Sailors, family members, retirees, and DoD civilians. Individual and group instruction is available from certified fitness professionals in cardiovascular conditioning, strength training, flexibility and nutrition.

The Navy Fitness Center has a full line of free weights, cardiovascular exercise machines, selectorized weight machines, regulation sized basketball court, 2 racquetball courts and full locker rooms with showers.

NOFFS Training & Mission Nutrition are programs designed to improve the operational performance of Sailors. Call the Fitness manager at to get started today!

 

Parent & Child Fitness Orientation

Monday-Friday, by appointment
All children, ages 10-14 years, must attend the Parent & Child Orientation before utilizing the Navy Fitness Center. Call today to sign up.

Events

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

11:30AM

Swerk

Mainside Fitness Center

Thursday, April 25, 2019

5:30PM

Swerk

Mainside Fitness Center

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

11:30AM

Swerk

Mainside Fitness Center

Thursday, May 2, 2019

5:30PM

Swerk

Mainside Fitness Center

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

11:30AM

Swerk

Mainside Fitness Center

Thursday, May 9, 2019

5:30PM

Swerk

Mainside Fitness Center

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

11:30AM

Swerk

Mainside Fitness Center

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

3:00PM

America's Kids Run

Navy Fitness Center

Thursday, May 16, 2019

5:30PM

Swerk

Mainside Fitness Center

Monday, May 20, 2019

4:00PM

Glow Spin Class

Navy Fitness Center

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

11:30AM

Swerk

Mainside Fitness Center

Thursday, May 23, 2019

5:30PM

Swerk

Mainside Fitness Center

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

11:30AM

Swerk

Mainside Fitness Center

Thursday, May 30, 2019

5:30PM

Swerk

Mainside Fitness Center

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

11:30AM

Swerk

Mainside Fitness Center

Thursday, June 6, 2019

5:30PM

Swerk

Mainside Fitness Center

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

11:30AM

Swerk

Mainside Fitness Center

Thursday, June 13, 2019

5:30PM

Swerk

Mainside Fitness Center

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

11:30AM

Swerk

Mainside Fitness Center

Thursday, June 20, 2019

5:30PM

Swerk

Mainside Fitness Center

image-description

Relocating to the Southwest?

Moves can be stressful. We’ve gathered some important information for you to ease the transition.

image-description

Facility Directory

Use the directory to quickly locate a facility’s building or phone number and their hours of operation.

image-description

Feedback

Break the ICE! Tell us how we’re doing. Rate your experience at our facilities.

image-description

About Us

Learn more about Fleet & Family Readiness Programs and services.

image-description

Contact Us

Have a question, comment or feedback on our website, let us know.

image-description

Sponsorships

Partner with Navy MWR to enhance events for our military community while gaining valuable promotional benefits for your business.

image-description

Movies

MWR movie theaters are open to all active duty, reservists, retirees, dependents, DoD civilians, their sponsored guests, and individual contractors. Come one, come all... just come hungry! That's how we keep our movies FREE!

image-description

Tickets

Discount tickets to most Southern California attractions are available at special prices just for the military. Roller coasters, water slides and live entertainment venues are just a few of the ticket offerings.

image-description

Job Opportunities

Join our team! Check out our current Fleet & Family Readiness job openings.