The Sundowner Club is a newly renovated high-energy bar with video games, billiards, and a variety of music including R&B, old school, salsa and more! The Sundowner Club seats 155 guests and includes a LIVE DJ every Wednesday.

Events

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

8:00PM

Karaoke Tuesdays

Sundowner Club

This event repeats every week on Tuesday

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

6:00PM

Hot Wing Eating Contest

Sundowner Club

Friday, August 24, 2018

5:00PM

Country Fridays

Sundowner Club

6:00PM

Beer Class

Sundowner Club

Friday, August 31, 2018

5:00PM

Country Fridays

Sundowner Club

Friday, September 7, 2018

5:00PM

Country Fridays

Sundowner Club

Friday, September 14, 2018

5:00PM

Country Fridays

Sundowner Club

Friday, September 21, 2018

5:00PM

Country Fridays

Sundowner Club

Friday, September 28, 2018

5:00PM

Country Fridays

Sundowner Club

Friday, October 5, 2018

5:00PM

Country Fridays

Sundowner Club

Friday, October 12, 2018

5:00PM

Country Fridays

Sundowner Club

Friday, October 19, 2018

5:00PM

Country Fridays

Sundowner Club

Friday, October 26, 2018

5:00PM

Country Fridays

Sundowner Club

Friday, November 2, 2018

5:00PM

Country Fridays

Sundowner Club

Friday, November 9, 2018

5:00PM

Country Fridays

Sundowner Club

Friday, November 16, 2018

5:00PM

Country Fridays

Sundowner Club

Friday, November 23, 2018

5:00PM

Country Fridays

Sundowner Club

Friday, November 30, 2018

5:00PM

Country Fridays

Sundowner Club

Friday, December 7, 2018

5:00PM

Country Fridays

Sundowner Club

Friday, December 14, 2018

5:00PM

Country Fridays

Sundowner Club

image-description

Relocating to the Southwest?

Moves can be stressful. We’ve gathered some important information for you to ease the transition.

image-description

Facility Directory

Use the directory to quickly locate a facility’s building or phone number and their hours of operation.

image-description

Feedback

Break the ICE! Tell us how we’re doing. Rate your experience at our facilities.

image-description

About Us

Learn more about Fleet & Family Readiness Programs and services.

image-description

Contact Us

Have a question, comment or feedback on our website, let us know.

image-description

Sponsorships

Partner with Navy MWR to enhance events for our military community while gaining valuable promotional benefits for your business.

image-description

Movies

MWR movie theaters are open to all active duty, reservists, retirees, dependents, DoD civilians, their sponsored guests, and individual contractors. Come one, come all... just come hungry! That's how we keep our movies FREE!

image-description

Tickets

Discount tickets to most Southern California attractions are available at special prices just for the military. Roller coasters, water slides and live entertainment venues are just a few of the ticket offerings.

image-description

Job Opportunities

Join our team! Check out our current Fleet & Family Readiness job openings.